Blueyz1971, 49
Bismarck , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Blueyz1971

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 49
Country: United States
City: Bismarck

Appearance

Body type: Voluptuous
Height: 5' 9"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids, With pets
Social Setting: Better in small groups
TV Watching: Dramas, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Clerical / Administrative
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Interests: Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Watching Sports, Travel, Crafts
In my own words: Hi! I'm looking for someone to hang out with - that makes me laugh - that is kind and considerate. He needs to love kids and know that my child always comes first. Don't want any drama please! - no lies - want someone who can be upfront and who is not afraid to say what's on his mind. I am a very kind. caring, passionate person and I would like to find someone who has the time to spend with me and who can appreciate the little things in life. Have to have a good sense of humor and be able to handle a lot of sarcasm Smile And please don't message me if you're crazy or have mental issues - thank u!
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 112Views
  • 5 years agoLast visit
  • 01/26/2015Joined
Zodiac