Candy_Strong, 56
Louisville , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Candy_Strong

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 56
Country: United States
City: Louisville

Appearance

Body type: Thick
Height: 5' 10"
Eyes: Black
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: African American (black)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone, With kids, Friends visit often
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Home Body, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, soaps, soaps, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Television
In my own words: My name is Lovely and I am a person who enjoys life and at this stage I would like to share life adventures with a special man. If you want to know anything else dont be hesitant to ask.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

Hi i am Jacob, I came across your profile and was taken by your smile, i must say you are beautiful,charming, pretty and i must confess that you are good looking. would love to know you more. i think an introduction will be good for a start, I am Jones Jacob. Feel free to write back and will be waiting for your message. I look forward to read from you.
okay dear, this is my email, Jonesjacob404@yahoo.com Hoping to hear from you soon.

Profile stats
  • 177Views
  • 5 years agoLast visit
  • 10/27/2012Joined
Zodiac