Dawnannalea, 52
Columbia , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Dawnannalea

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 52
Country: United States
City: Columbia

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 4"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: Daily
Drinking: No
Living Situation: Alone, Friends visit often
Social Setting: Better in small groups
TV Watching: Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Student
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Monthly
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted
Interests: Family, Reading, Religion, Gardening
In my own words: I love to laugh, love people, love Jesus! My life has had a few bumps in the road...made a few mistakes but I am growing past them. Thanks to Jesus for leading the way...all I have to do is be watchful and follow.
I hope to be a good wife to a good husband someday. I can be alone, but life is so much more fun when shared with someone special.
I am a fun loving person but my party days have changed...no more alcohol for me! I do not even want to be around it. I prefer to make friends with people who can think outside the wine box...and have fun without alcohol.
Family is important. I am very close to my children/grandchildren, Mother, siblings.
I am going back to school...life is short and there is so much to learn!
Add comment
Guestbook entries

i tried to add but its not going you can add me this is mine signoflove71@yahoo.com


yeah i beleive kniowing knowing each other is better give me your yahoo id so we can chat better


How are you, thanks for the friendship, can we get somewhere to chat or maybe a mail on when to meet and know better.

Profile stats
  • 487Views
  • 7 years agoLast visit
  • 09/10/2012Joined
Zodiac