Driberif84, 35
Syracuse , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Driberif84

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 35
Country: United States
City: Syracuse

Appearance

Body type: A few extra pounds
Height: 6' 4"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Red
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: Daily
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With roommate(s), Friends visit often
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Home Body, Social Butterfly, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic Relief
TV Watching: Couch Potato, News Junkie, Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries, Channel Hopper
Languages: English, Spanish

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: Less than $24,999

Personal

Religion: Christian / Protestant
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Conservative
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy
Interests: Community Service, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Gaming, Television, Crafts, Playing Music
In my own words: I am a generally outgoing guy with eclectic interests. I love music, movies, and talking about what is going on in the world. I enjoy taking long walks even if there is no actual destination, exploring new ideas, and learning new things! I tend to be very in to politics, especially during election season and I am what I would call a constitutionally conservative libertarian. People interest me in general, especially those with lives that have been "out of the ordinary"
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 433Views
  • 2 years agoLast visit
  • 02/23/2018Joined
Zodiac