Funnorlgirl, 47
Winter park , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Funnorlgirl

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 47
Country: United States
City: Winter park

Appearance

Body type: A few extra pounds
Height: 5' 4"
Eyes: Green
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids
Social Setting: Social Butterfly
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Sitcoms, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home part-time
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income: $50,000 to $74,999

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Dancing, Dining, Movies, Listening to Music, Travel, Crafts, Health / Fitness
In my own words: Looking for a casual but monogamous relationship. I don't have time for games and enjoy having a good time. I am looking for a man who has his life together, takes care of his kids if he has them, and likes to have a good time. Most important trait for me is honesty.

I will send pics upon request just choose not to post them online. Please contact me if you are looking for someone to spend your free time with, who likes to have fun, and keeps the drama in my life to a minimum. I am not looking for someone to support me or my kids. I do that just fine on my own and they have a dad.

Do not Contact me if you have jacked up teeth, are a hermit and have no money to go out and do things. I don't have a problem picking up the tab from time to time and paying my share but if you have zero money to go out and do things you are not for me. I am looking to have a good time during my free time. I work hard and like to go out have fun on the weekends. If you like thin women I am not for you. Not obese but I do have curves. I appreciate when guys are honest as to what they are attracted to so we don't waste each others time.

Updates added due to some lousy Dates that were a total waste of my time. I want to be honest about who I am and what I am looking for and hope you will do the same.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 17Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 03/12/2014Joined
Zodiac