HernyPalladino, 60
orange park , United States
Score: 4.50 Votes: 2

HernyPalladino

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 60
Country: United States
City: orange park

Appearance

Body type: Athletic
Height: 6' 0"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Somewhat shy
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English, Italian

Home and Family

Marital Status: Widowed
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Legal Services
Income: More than $150,000

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Middle of the road
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Dancing, Dining, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Television, Gardening, Playing Music, Playing Sports, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I'm sweet thoughtful guy,my qualities tells a lot with the type of man I'm ,I'm a gentle hearted man who enjoys the beautiful things of nature with my partner,I consider honesty as a great policy in my life first and I always love to associate my self with people who has a plane mind and very genuine attitude,when it comes to offer the best to the my woman,I give best of the best,I'm a very generous man,loving,caring,kind and I'm a great romantic man,life is too short and I don't take it too serious because I believe it belongs to no one but belongs to those who are fully prepared for it,I'm so down to earth and I'm a fun loving man who enjoys the outdoors.I'm tired of being alone because being alone seems to be no fun to ones life ,however we are not getting any younger,we need to grab life at it horns or something more than that,I'm seeking for a good woman,she must be caring,loving,kind,giving,honest and romantic too,a woman who is proud of herself and who is ready to give her heart to one man then here I'm come take me and join your world.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 189Views
  • 7 years agoLast visit
  • 10/28/2012Joined
Zodiac