HooknReel_18, 27
elizabeth , United States
Score: 3.00 Votes: 1

HooknReel_18

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 27
Country: United States
City: elizabeth

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 8"
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With parents
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Flirt, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Sports Nut, Movies
Languages: English, Spanish

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Unemployed
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: I'll tell you later
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Goofy
Interests: Movies, Listening to Music, Watching Sports, Theater, Gaming, Television, Playing Sports
In my own words: I'll tell you later
Add comment
Guestbook entries

thank you f u want 2 know me just email m at katherineybanez@yahoo.com


Hi,
I am Rossy want to be your friend and share friendly ideal,pictures and other things if your heart accept that feel free to contact me direct to my email rossylove95@gmail.com so that we can talk much about each other have a nice day.


Hello nice to meet you my name is miss Favor i saw your profile and i become interested to be your friend please i will like you to contact me at my private emails address (favoureddy95@yahoo.com) so that i will send my picture s to you thanks while waiting to read from yours lovely Favor

Profile stats
  • 1135Views
  • 5 years agoLast visit
  • 01/06/2013Joined
Zodiac