Lonely200, 61
California , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Lonely200

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 61
Country: United States
City: California

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 7"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: With kids, There is a party every night
Social Setting: The life of the party, Social Butterfly, Side kick, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Couch Potato, Reality show addict, Sports Nut, Sitcoms, Soaps, soaps, soaps, Channel Hopper, I don't own a TV
Languages: English, German

Home and Family

Marital Status: Widowed
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Income: More than $150,000

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Conservative
Sense of Humor: I'll tell you later
Interests: I'll tell you later
In my own words: WELL LET ME SAY I have a very warm and compassionate heart and a passion for life in general. I know life is better when you have someone to share it with and also do believe God didn't create us in the world of loneliness.it will be nice to meet that very special person so we both can grow old together.Talking about ages i guess it just a figure, i don't care about one grown than me what i need is someone with good attitude, warm and faithful heart.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

Hello,am EVE,am 28,single,i school and live in uk.am here to find a soul mate who is ready for a serious relationship,you can contact me on my e-mail:evelynbruce69@yahoo.com
also add me on facebook: eve cole bruce


i love u SEXY MAN


How sweet!!


Still lying to all the women ?


of course I live in Ohio too darn far. dang it.


Too bad you don't live in Colorado!

Profile stats
  • 1040Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 03/18/2013Joined
Zodiac