Sobrany66, 54
Oxford , United Kingdom
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Sobrany66

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 54
Country: United Kingdom
City: Oxford

Appearance

Body type: Fit
Height: 5' 8"
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Auburn
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone, Friends visit often
Social Setting: Social Butterfly, Flirt
TV Watching: Couch Potato, Sports Nut, Dramas, Documentaries
Languages: English, French

Home and Family

Marital Status: Widowed
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Not Religious
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy
Interests: Arts, Dining, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Gaming, Television, Gardening
In my own words: Huge range of interests - never bored - self sufficient -LIKES - woodburner/sofas/quilts/books/no rdic noir/ red wine/gardens but not gardening/ design/history/travel/food/dark chocolate/ cheese/ humour/ rugby/ cycling/biathlon/ rain/snow/people/people watching/ talking/ Isolation sometimes/ rural/ Impressionists/croissants/ DISLIKES - lying on beaches - hot weather - Urban/Noise/Fads/Stupid/burnt toast/ cold coffee/bureaucrats/Shopping ...
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 12Views
  • 9 days agoLast visit
  • 10/14/2020Joined
Zodiac