Wanderfar, 69
Bend, Oregon , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Wanderfar

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 69
Country: United States
City: Bend, Oregon

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 3"
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Auburn
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With pets
Social Setting: Home Body
TV Watching: Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Clerical / Administrative
Income: $25,000 to $34,999

Personal

Religion: Christian / Catholic
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Very conservative
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Community Service, Religion, Travel, Television, Health / Fitness
In my own words: Retired but looking to supplement my social security check at the moment - age discrimination is supposedly prohibited by law ?? Hard to prove it, but it is practiced by almost all employers.

Live with my sweet Chiweenie (chihuahua/dachshund) rescue dog, Joey, and two guinea pigs, ( free on Craig's List - thus they were probably headed for a snake owner), Ruthie and Gracie. Ruthie has a large tumor that the previous owner did not attend to when it was small and easily removable so now it is inoperable and will kill her so when she shows pain I will have her euthanized - so sad that people don't care properly for the pets they take on. As you can tell, I adore animals. Also nature which I feel is the true place of God rather than in church although church services are nice also if there is no harsh Bible-thumping going one. Would love to sell everything, buy a used RV and take off exploring but it all feels so overwhelming when I sit down to actually plot out what all is involved. Anyhow - anyone that any of this resonates with I would love to hear from.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 513Views
  • 2 years agoLast visit
  • 02/21/2018Joined
Zodiac