aprilbball, 43
santa maria , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

aprilbball

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 43
Country: United States
City: santa maria

Appearance

Body type: Athletic
Height: 5' 10"
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids, With pets
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Sports Nut, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home part-time
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Student
Occupation: Medical / Health Services
Income: $25,000 to $34,999

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Monthly
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Goofy
Interests: Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Religion, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Sports, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I'm an outgoing single mom looking to make a friend first. Then see what happens for the future. My kids are my priority. I am not asking for someone to step in to be a dad. Just a man to take me out and show me a good time right now. My kids and I moved here 3 years ago. So I would love to meet someone who wants to simply go for a walk on the beach. Or a hike up in the hills. Then go share a beer at a small local pub. I'm very easy going and easy to please. I'm not a woman who has gucci or will ever need that. I'm a hometown girl who likes to be with friends and family and have a good time with a gentleman. I love all sports. Love playing them and love watching them. So if you are a man who wants to just have a beer I'm your girl right now.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 78Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 08/13/2013Joined
Zodiac