audreyparis, 40
new caney , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

audreyparis

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 40
Country: United States
City: new caney

Appearance

Body type: Athletic
Height: 5' 2"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: The life of the party, Somewhat shy, Social Butterfly, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Education / Academic Research
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Dancing, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Computers / Internet, Television, Crafts, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I love reading, hanging with my mom, hanging with friends, going to see movies, and being a teacher.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

im 45 single greek male. your pretty care to chat


My son Samuel is 1 1/2 years old, and my daughter Delilah is 5. Their mother and I aren't on speaking terms at the moment. Moving forward looking to meet nice attractive young ladies like you. What about you? Tell me about yourself.


Thanks!!!


I like your picture to!


I cant send messages on here. my email alexisbaranoff1979@gmail.com
message meSmile

Profile stats
  • 162Views
  • 7 years agoLast visit
  • 05/25/2013Joined
Zodiac