ewbranson, 62
wabash indiana , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

ewbranson

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 62
Country: United States
City: wabash indiana

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 7"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living Situation: With roommate(s), Friends visit often
Social Setting: Flirt, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies
Languages: I'll tell you later

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Student
Occupation: Other
Income: $35,000 to $49,999

Personal

Religion: I'll tell you later
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Interests: Movies, Reading, Watching Sports, Computers / Internet
In my own words: just looking for a lady who is spontaneous and not afraid to try something new.She must be sure of herself
Add comment
Guestbook entries

Hello...

my name is Stella, I am a female single, i came across your contact today
while searching for true love and friendship and i took interested in
it,if you don't mind i will like to know you much better, i will like
you to contact me via my email address (stelladuncan67@yahoo.
com )so that i
will tell you all about myself and my picture of me. Best Regard,..
Stella
please contact me direct to my private Email address
(stelladuncan67@yahoo.com

Profile stats
  • 369Views
  • 7 years agoLast visit
  • 03/27/2013Joined
Zodiac