kandi_rene, 42
Irvine , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

kandi_rene

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 42
Country: United States
City: Irvine

Appearance

Body type: Slender
Height: 5' 6"
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Somewhat shy
TV Watching: Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Medical / Health Services
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Monthly
Political Views: Middle of the road
Sense of Humor: Dry / Sarcastic
Interests: Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Sports, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I'm easy going. I've got a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, but a big heart. A lot of the things that fall out of my mouth are not intended to be taken "literally." I'm always laughing at something...and usually it's something weird that I've done.

I more than go out of my way for others. I enjoy my work, because every day I know I am bringing joy to somebody else's life, and helping them significantly. I'm very loyal, honest and thoughtful...and that part I mean - literally. Smile

I'm looking for somebody decent to hang out with...somebody short, fat, highly unattractive, unemployed... preferably with some sort of major addiction, clingy like a leach, and dishonest to the max. Noooo. Bad joke. I'm kidding. I'll take the total opposite of that stuff...please. Thank you.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 51Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 10/17/2013Joined
Zodiac