kooldude2, 57
miami , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

kooldude2

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 57
Country: United States
City: miami

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 6' 0"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone, With pets
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Home Body, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Movies, Documentaries, Channel Hopper
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: I'll tell you later

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Conservative
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Goofy
Interests: Arts, Community Service, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Computers / Internet, Gaming, Television, Gardening, Crafts, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I like weekend get aways im a bit of a romactic I love nature an getting out an enjoying it I would say the florida keys is my paradise looking for that special woman to share lifes ups an downs friends first
Add comment
Guestbook entries

My name is Miss favor i saw your profile here, and i pick interest if you have the desire for me i will like you to write me back directly to my personal email address (favorkas4love@yahoo.com) so that we can know more about each other and also i will give you some more picture of mine for you to know whom i am well.God Bless You, from yours lovely favor, (favorkas4love@yahoo.com)

Profile stats
  • 649Views
  • 7 years agoLast visit
  • 01/31/2013Joined
Zodiac