kq42, 50
nairobi , Kenya
Score: 5.00 Votes: 1

kq42

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 50
Country: Kenya
City: nairobi

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 5"
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Other

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: With kids
Social Setting: I'll tell you later
TV Watching: Soaps, soaps, soaps
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: More than once a week
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Community Service, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
In my own words: am a down to earth woman who loves people and loves serving God because he has given me life. am seeking a man who has been challenged in relationships because i believe out of challenges, he has learn't alot. am seeking a man who who has made up his mind to settle. am a loving and caring woman. i have passed the test and i can handle marriage God's way.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

How you doing Dear? my name is Chuks. I would love to be friends and have a relationship with you.


am a single born again christian and a proud mother of two seeking a long lasting genuine relationship. am seeking for a faithful man who has made up his mind to settle. a man who understands that marriage is a God given ministry from above. a honest man who is loving and caring as i am.


thank you for accepting my friend request im will by the way


am ever happy.

Profile stats
  • 899Views
  • 5 years agoLast visit
  • 05/12/2012Joined
Zodiac