lastromantico, 32
New York , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

lastromantico

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 32
Country: United States
City: New York

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 6' 0"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Inter-racial

Lifestyle

Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living Situation: With roommate(s)
Social Setting: I'll tell you later
TV Watching: Movies
Languages: English, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Tagalog

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income: $75,000 to $99,999

Personal

Religion: Christian / Catholic
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Other
Interests: Arts, Dancing, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Television, Playing Music, Playing Sports
In my own words: I live by Myself, I pAy my own rent, I wear SockS that mAtch and I love what I do. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. I enjoy the outdoors, travelinG, rEstaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I may not be Brad Pitt, but I definitely don’t qualify to be Brad “Spit” neither

I’m originally from LA area and Im a mixed from Greek father and Colombian mother. I did my undergrad in NY, and Have lived in a few different contries.

I enjoy being active, heaLthy and Staying fit. Family and friends are important tO me...I"m a singer and belieVe it or not, i Enjoy cooking.

On a typical Friday night I am: Trying to figure out the major and minor products when 1-bromo-2-propene reacts with potassium tert-butoxide. lol

The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good...(of course I'm kidding)

You shuld message me if you are:
A born woman and like to be treated like a princess by a nice, fun, romantic, good chef, and a gentleman . I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.

Note: The bold letters are an anagram message.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 112Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 08/22/2013Joined
Zodiac