pro54, 47
Trukee , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

pro54

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 47
Country: United States
City: Trukee

Appearance

Body type: Athletic
Height: 6' 0"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: The life of the party, Flirt
TV Watching: Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Not Religious
Attend Services: Never
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick, Raunchy
Interests: Dancing, Dining, Movies, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Gaming, Television, Playing Music, Playing Sports, Health / Fitness
In my own words: Hi I m Peter from England, I ve not been in the USA long but I love it here and I want to find someone to enjoy it with. I am a passionate and caring person who loves to have a laugh and enjoy myself. I value my friends very dearly and am very very loyal. I love the outdoors but I love meeting new people. I hope to meet fun and exciting people to share fun days and nights out and maybe even find someone really special to share all my adventures with. Hopefully your out there somewhere and you ll be in touch soon. Peter
Add comment
Guestbook entries

Nice profile!


hi how are you?i am shynie agang from philippines im 23 years of age.
it is very cold there.nice huh
shynie..........................


you are good.

Profile stats
  • 833Views
  • 9 years agoLast visit
  • 01/22/2011Joined
Zodiac