rdlookin, 66
Vancouver , Canada
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

rdlookin

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 66
Country: Canada
City: Vancouver

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 8"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Home Body, Social Butterfly, Flirt, Comic Relief
TV Watching: News Junkie, Sports Nut, Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: Middle of the road
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Other
Interests: Arts, Dancing, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Gardening, Playing Music, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I am clean,kind,caring,honest,loyal, romantic and very passionate. I have a great sense of humor,good listener and can carry a conversation.Not afraid to speak my mind.I love the outdoors,long walks along the beach,hiking,skating,singing and playing Guitar. I love ambient settings,candle light,burning oils.Love to cook and love good food of all kinds. I'm looking for someone to share the kinder things in life...
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 56Views
  • 5 years agoLast visit
  • 10/07/2014Joined
Zodiac