signoflove71, 58
lakeland , American Samoa
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

signoflove71

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 58
Country: American Samoa
City: lakeland

Appearance

Body type: Athletic
Height: 5' 7"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Flirt, Comic Relief
TV Watching: Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Goofy
Interests: Arts, Dining, Movies, Reading, Cooking, Computers / Internet
In my own words: Some of my hobbies are listening to country music, Singing, Playing tennis, Cooking, Dancing and i also love watching movies when ever i am free.The main thing i look for in a woman is trust ,love, care and i want to trust her even if he's 1 million miles away and vice verse Here are some questions for you ( smiles ) , i need to know when your birthday is ? how many friends do you call your best ? , are you a fast food type or eat at home ? , whats your favorite spot on Holidays ? , how often do you travel ? Due to your work circumstances , how many hours does it keep you away from your lover in a day ?
Add comment
Guestbook entries

I was glad to see that you added some (really good stuff) to your profile. I would enjoy further conversation. You can email me at Dawnannalea@gmail.com. If you send me your email I will gladly answer those questions. Have a blessed day.


You are cute on the outside...who knows about the inside? You do not say a thing about yourself?????


Hello how are you doing


hi

Profile stats
  • 688Views
  • 7 years agoLast visit
  • 07/23/2012Joined
Zodiac