spogola, 58
show low , United States
Score: 3.50 Votes: 2

spogola

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 58
Country: United States
City: show low

Appearance

Body type: A few extra pounds
Height: 5' 4"
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: With kids, With pets
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Home Body, Social Butterfly, Side kick, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: I'll tell you later

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian / LDS
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted
Interests: Arts, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Theater, Travel, Crafts
In my own words: I am being asked what I am looking for in a man and a relationship so here it goes.
I want someone to want me for me not for what I look like I am no model trophy wife ok, I am a 52 yr single mom that can get dress up nice and wear sweats and in the same day. go camping, like national parks, seeing new things, star, sunset and a movie, little simple pleasures in life, I’ve lived in the city and the country, i am the kind of person that will stop for my daughters to watch wild animal , especially if its one they haven’t seen before. I like to bring out the good in people because everyone deserves to be happy and to smile.
I want someone that wants to hold me because they want to and don’t feel they have to or want something back in return that they love me for me and who I am, my heart and soul, and what I have to offer I have a lot to give. but I’m waiting for someone that is ready to do the same. It has to come from the heart.
someone that wants to talk about their day good or bad. To support each other in their hobbies, families and friends. to realize that we are who we are because of are pass, and thats ok because thats what made us who we are today and the best thing we can do is to start making new memories. And leave all anger and hate behind.
Ok so those who didn’t see my old post
I’m a single mother of 5 kids two girls still live with me they are adopted beautiful girls 10 and 14
Boys are 29,31,32 and two grandbabies, family is very important and I’m very thankful to the lord for them. I was married for 32 years

I usually don’t response to winks, but I try to answer questions when asked
Add comment
Guestbook entries

I Just have to compliment your pretty photo and remarkable profile. Well I'm Lawrence. I just came across your profile,So I decided to stop by and say Hello. I'd really like to know you...If interested in a conversation please respond and also provide your email so i can mail you more about my self..am not always here i will like us to share email so that we can get to know each other lawrencewhite12345@gmail.com cell no 7755575450 hope to hear from you soon thanks.


How are you doing today, you are very cute..


Good Morning!

Profile stats
  • 566Views
  • 5 years agoLast visit
  • 04/06/2013Joined
Zodiac