tolivrob83, 37
decatur , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

tolivrob83

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 37
Country: United States
City: decatur

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 6"
Eyes: Green
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: Daily
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Flirt, Better in small groups
TV Watching: I'll tell you later
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: Yes - at home part-time
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Manufacturing / Distributions
Income: $50,000 to $74,999

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Monthly
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Goofy
Interests: Arts, Family, Listening to Music, Travel
In my own words: i dont like to talk about myself, i like the people around me to decide what they think =) i am open to trying new things and seeing what all life has to offer. love being outside when its nice and warm. camping is something i find relaxing but hard to find time to do. right now i am working alot of overtime so meeting people isnt always easy. to be honest i dont know what i am looking for, so for now im just looking to meet people and go from there. theres lots more to know about me but thats where its ur turn to send me a message and ask away =)
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 141Views
  • 8 years agoLast visit
  • 07/08/2012Joined
Zodiac